Rosie Rowe

Executive Director
808-536-9684 x28
rrowe@ldahawaii.org

Jerry Woolsey

Administrative Assistant
808-536-9684 x21
jwoolsey@ldahawaii.org

Tina King

Parent Consultant
808-536-9684 x26
tking@ldahawaii.org

Annelise Goldman

Parent Consultant
808-536-9684 x29
agoldman@ldahawaii.org

Nayda Ramos

Parent Consultant
808-536-9684 x33
nramos@ldahawaii.org

Marsha Robinson

Community Care Worker
808-696-5361
mrobinson@ldahawaii.org

Trixy Tambaoan

Community Care Worker
808-696-5361
ttambaoan@ldahawaii.org

Carolyn Pule

Community Care Worker
808-696-5361
cpule@ldahawaii.org